Best Post Game Lakers footage: Kobe Bryant Takes A Shot at Shaq[“I got one more than Shaq…and you can take that to the bank…”] + Ron Artest Press Conference[Funny]

]

The Lakers are the Champions Once again!! Ron Artest and Kobe Bryant…perhaps two of the most vocal players on the team definitely contributed heavily to this victory!

Bryant made only 6 of 24 shots but still scored 23 points by making 11 of 15 free throws along with 15 rebounds. He made just 3 of 14 shots in the first half.

“I just wanted it so, so bad,” Bryant said. “On top of that, I was on (empty). I was getting real, real tired. The more I pushed, the more it got away from me. I’m really glad my teammates got us back in the game and I’m happy I made one damn shot.”

When asked what the title meant to him personally he quickly responded, “I have one more than Shaq. You can take that to the bank.”

Kobe Bryant – “…I got one more than Shaq…and you can take that to the bank…”

Ron Artest 2010 Finals G7 Press Conference

No Responses to “Best Post Game Lakers footage: Kobe Bryant Takes A Shot at Shaq[“I got one more than Shaq…and you can take that to the bank…”] + Ron Artest Press Conference[Funny]”

Leave a Reply

